Delaware Franchise Tax Pricing
2010 Franchise Tax:
Corporations (minimum amounts due)
2010 Tax Due: March 1, 2011
MIN Stock: $125.00
NON Stock: $125.00
MAX Stock: $400.00
HBS Online Filing Fees
Oct 1-Dec 31: $29.00 + tax
Jan 1-Jan 31: $39.00 + tax
Feb 1-Feb 21: $49.00 + tax
After Feb 21: $59.00 + tax
2009 past due: $59.00 + tax (see penalties and interest below)
For an Instant Price Quote please click here.
Penalties & Interest
For Corporations, failure to file and/or pay an annual franchise tax report by March 1st will result in a $125 late penalty imposed by the State of Delaware. For LLCs/LPs, failure to pay the annual franchise tax by June 1st will result in a $200 late penalty imposed by the State of Delaware. Interest is also added each month and if the tax and penalties remain unpaid, the company will be voided by the Secretary of State.
Depending on your company’s specific situation filing requirements and/or fees may vary.
*The 2009 Franchise Tax payments for LLCs, LPs and Corporations are now overdue.
*The 2010 Franchise Tax payments for Corporations are now overdue.